Meet NexClipper at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2021

NexClipper is a sponsor at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2021! The in-person event takes place October 11 to 15 at the Los Angeles Convention Center and there will also be a virtual edition during the same days.

Check out the event program and full presentation schedule here.

NexClipper onsite in L.A.

Meet our staff at booth SU13 to chat about cloud-native observability with our experts! Click here to see the floor plan of the convention center. If you would like to get in touch with us prior to the event or arrange a meeting with us onsite, please contact us at support@nexclipper.io.

Here’s a sneak-peak at some things you can expect at our booth:

  • Product demos
  • Techy goodies
  • Gift vouchers

NexClipper virtual booth

If you can’t make it in person be sure to attend the virtual edition.
Visit this link to directly access our virtual NexClipper booth (accessible after October 10 for virtual pass holders)
We will host the following live hours at our virtual booth:

  • 2021-10-12: Best Practice Monitoring – ExporterHub
    10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST
  • 2021-10-13: Best Practice Monitoring – ExporterHub
    10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST
  • 2021-10-14: Easy Observability – How to Get Started with NexClipper
    10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST
  • 2021-10-15: Easy Observability – How to Get Started with NexClipper
    10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST

We look forward to meeting you at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon 2021!